Head Coaches Directory

Head Coaches Directory

Fall

 Cross Country (Boys/Girls):  Coach Stephen Foster

Emailfoster.stephen@newton.k12.ga.us

 Competition Cheerleading: ​​Coach Gina Jones

Email- jones.gina@newton.k12.ga.us

Football: ​​​​​Coach Camiel Grant

Email- grant.cameil@newton.k12.ga.us  

Rifley:​​​​

Email- 

Softball:  ​​​​​Coach Virginia Waters-Smith

Email- water.virginia@newton.k12.ga.us

Volleyball:​​​​​Coach Morgan Cook

Cook.Julnita@newton.k12.ga.us

Winter

 Basketball (Boys):​​Coach Charlemagne Gibbons

Email- Gibbons.charlemagne@newton.k12.ga.us

Basketball (Girls)​​Coach Tiffani Johnson

Email- Johnson.tiffani@newton.k12.ga.us

Cheerleading ​​​Coach Vanessa Mattox

Email- Mattox.vanessa@newton.k12.ga.us

Wrestling (Boys/Girls)Coach Tommy Gregory

Email- Gregory.tommy@newton.k12.ga.us

Spring

 Baseball Coach Darrell Helm 

Email-Helm.Darrell@newton.k12.ga.us

Golf:​​​​​Coach Catherine Davis

Email- Davis.catherine@newton.k12.ga.us

Tennis (Boys)​​​Coach Victoria Lockhart

Email- Lockhart.victoria@newton.k12.ga.us

Tennis (Girls)​​​Coach Jaqueline Tate

Email-Tate.jaqueline@newton.k12.ga.us

Track (Boys):​​​Coach Stephen Foster

Email- Foster.stephen@newton.k12.ga.us

Track (Girls)​​​Coach Demetrice Perry-Stokes

Email-Stokes.demetrice@newton.ka12.ga.us

Soccer (Boys)​​​Coach Duane Williams

Email-Williams.duane@newton.ka12.ga.us

Soccer (Girls)​​​Coach Amy Boldin

Email- Boldin.Amy@newton.k12.ga.us